Cheese production vats

We provide a comprehensive range of cheese vats for the production of cooked and uncooked pressed cheeses. These vats are designed for stirring, heating, cooling, coagulation and as an option whey separation (several options available).

Two designs are available :

  • An open vat made with stainless steel or copper walls available as a round or “double O” design with a capacity of 300 to 8,000 litres.
  • A fully automated closed vat made with stainless steel walls and a “double O” design with a capacity of 1,000 to 18,000 litres.

Our cheese vats, made in our workshops in Besançon (Franche Comté – France), are carefully designed and built to deliver optimum efficiency in terms of thermal exchange, mechanical resistance and cheese yields. Our curd cutters are designed with stainless steel wires or blades for optimal precision.

une gamme complète de cuves de fabrication de fromages

Moulding units

Keen to adapt to our customers’ needs, Evoli provides individual or combined moulding and pressing solutions.

Our range of models, combined with the modular design of our machines, are suitable for the production of a large variety of cheeses by adjusting to the specified size and production capacity.

Our moulding units, made in our workshops in Besançon (Franche Comté – France), are developed to preserve the properties of the curd grains and their even distribution in the moulds, essential for the quality of the finished product.

EVOPRO GME 100

Evoli moulding units (patented model)

EVOPRO GME 100 is the first of Evoli’s moulding units This patented model is entirely designed and built in our workshops in Besançon (Franche Comté – France). These moulds are designed for round cooked and uncooked pressed cheeses, covering a range of diameters from 400 mm to 900 mm.

EVOPRO GME 100 is a carousel-shaped machine fitted with mould extensions. The circular layout of the mould extensions ensures the curds are well-distributed in the moulds.

EVOPRO GME 100 is available in 2 sizes: 8 or 12 mould extensions. It is also available as a fully automated machine with loading and unloading of moulds.

Groupe de moulage Evoli - EVOPRO GME 100
EVOPRO GME 500 - Destiné aux industries fromagères à pâtes pressées

EVOPRO GME 500

EVOPRO GME 500 is the second of Evoli’s moulding units. A product of our latest innovation, it is entirely designed and built in our workshops in Besançon (Franche Comté – France). Designed for the industrial production of pressed cheeses, it offers a moulding capacity equivalent to 300 tonnes of milk per day. Equipped with an innovative cutting and weighing action, this moulding unit makes managing format and weight easier and more flexible.

The whey is drained off into a draining tray and the curd is pre-pressed using a fully automatic system. The blocks of curd are sliced, ejected and moulded according to the recipe pre-programmed by the operator. The machine checks the density of the blocks and their size can be adjusted if necessary.

EVOPRO GME 500 can mould different cheese formats and the equipment can be quickly reconfigured for each format. Cleaning is done using a CIP cleaning unit which can be used throughout the production process.

Pressing

To cater for different types of production, from small-scale artisan production to industrial production, our range of cheese presses are available in two different designs which can be adapted to production specifications and the production space. A product of Evoli’s innovation and based on the concept of continual improvement, Evoli cheese press solutions ensure optimum quality and can be configured according to the requirements defined by the operator.

EVOPRESS ROTA 5000 - presse carrousel

EVOPRESS ROTA 5000

The EVOPRESS ROTA 5000 carousel cheese press is available in a range of designs: manual, semi-automatic or fully automatic. It is ideal for large cheeses. The automatic version is equipped with a central robotic arm, and the carousel press allows for the stacking and unstacking of cheeses in circular columns. Fully enclosed, the press can be CIP cleaned using a central CIP machine or a high-performance integrated cleaning system. It is also designed to continuously drain the whey.

EVOPRESS IN LINE

The EVOPRESS IN LINE cleaning tunnel is designed for large-scale production capacity. Based on a modular step-by-step design, the tunnel press machine developed by Evoli adapts to production capacity and the configuration of the production space. With a system of conveyors, mould storage and cleaning tunnels, the EVOPRESS IN LINE solution ensures a continuation of the production line between moulding and brining. Fully enclosed, the press can be CIP cleaned using a central CIP machine. It is also designed to continuously drain the whey.

tunnels de pressage - EVOPRESS IN LINE
bac saumurage - EVOBRINE

Brining

EVOBRINE

EVOBRINE brining solutions are available in a range of different models, from the manual loading of brining basins via hoist to the installation of a fully automated system. Its system of conveyors mean it can be easily incorporated into the production process before pressing, and brining basins can be equipped with an automated double rail system managing the loading and unloading of cheeses on racks. These solutions also integrate the cleaning of cheese racks via specially designed cleaning chambers.

Cleaning

EVOCLEAN ROTA 600

The rotary cleaning machine EVOCLEAN ROTA 600 is a new cleaning machine designed for cheese production, patented by EVOLI. This machine cleans cheese moulds more effectively than a traditional cleaning machine with an optimised consumption of water, detergents and energy.

Its circular design means it can easily be incorporated into existing facilities. The machine consists of modular sections stacked one on top of the other to allow for optimal cleaning space. There are no mats and the specific position of the cleaning nozzles allows for optimum mechanical cleaning particularly useful and effective for micro perforated moulds. The design of the EVOCLEAN ROTA 600 rotary cleaning machine allows the moulds to be separated from the lids as they enter the machine, these then leave the machine via two separate channels for a more streamlined process.

machine à laver - EVOCLEAN ROTA 600

Cuves de fabrication fromagère

Nous proposons une gamme complète de cuves de fabrication de fromages à pâtes pressées cuites et non cuites. Ces cuves assurent les fonctions de brassage, chauffage, refroidissement, caillage, décaillage et en option désérumage (plusieurs options possibles).

Deux conceptions sont disponibles :

  • Cuves ouvertes avec cuveaux réalisés en inox ou en cuivre de forme ronde ou « double O » d’une capacité de 300 à 8 000 litres.
  • Cuves fermées entièrement automatiques avec cuveaux en inox de forme « double O » d’une capacité de 1 000 à 18 000 litres.

La conception de nos cuves, réalisées dans nos ateliers de Besançon (Franche Comté – France), fait l’objet d’une attention particulière en phase d’étude et de réalisation dans le but d’atteindre des performances optimales sur le plan des échanges thermiques, des résistances mécaniques et des rendements fromagers. Nos tranches-caillé sont équipés de fils inox ou de lames type rasoir pour un tranchage de haute qualité.

une gamme complète de cuves de fabrication de fromages

Groupes de moulage

Soucieux de s’adapter aux besoins de notre clientèle, Evoli propose des solutions de moulage et pressage individuelles ou combinées.

L’ensemble des modèles développés, associé à la modularité de nos équipements, assure la couverture de production d’une large variété de fromages en s’adaptant aux dimensions et cadences de fabrication définies au cahier des charges.

La conception de nos groupes de moulage, réalisée dans nos ateliers de Besançon (Franche Comté – France), fait l’objet d’objet d’un développement particulièrement avancé dans le but de préserver les propriétés des grains de caillé et leur répartition en moule, essentielles à la qualité du produit fini.

EVOPRO GME 100

Groupe de moulage Evoli (modèle breveté)

EVOPRO GME 100 débute la gamme des groupes de moulage Evoli. Objet d’un brevet déposé, il est entièrement conçu et fabriqué dans nos ateliers de Besançon (Franche Comté – France). Il assure le moulage de fromages ronds à pâtes pressées cuites et non cuites, couvrant une gamme de diamètres de 400 mm à 900 mm.

EVOPRO GME 100 est réalisé sous la forme d’un carrousel supportant les rehausses de moulage. Cette disposition circulaire des rehausses permet une parfaite répartition du caillé dans les moules.

EVOPRO GME 100 est décliné en 2 tailles : 8 et 12 rehausses. Il est également proposé en version entièrement automatique avec chargement et déchargement des moules.

Groupe de moulage Evoli - EVOPRO GME 100
EVOPRO GME 500 - Destiné aux industries fromagères à pâtes pressées

EVOPRO GME 500

EVOPRO GME 500 complète la gamme des groupes de moulage Evoli. Issu de nos dernières innovations, il est entièrement conçu et fabriqué dans nos ateliers de Besançon (Franche Comté – France). Destiné aux industries fromagères à pâtes pressées, il offre une capacité de moulage assurant une production égale au traitement de 300 tonnes de lait par jour. Couplé à un principe de découpe et de pesée novateur, la gestion du type de format et régularité des poids est rendue plus modulable et flexible avec l’utilisation de ce groupe de moulage.

Le caillé est soutiré dans un bac de drainage et pré-pressage entièrement automatique. Les blocs de caillé sont découpés, extraits et moulés à partir de recettes préenregistrées par le fromager. Un contrôle de densité permet d’ajuster les dimensions des blocs si nécessaire.

EVOPRO GME 500 offre la possibilité de mouler différents formats avec un changement d’outils extrêmement rapide. Le nettoyage se fait au moyen d’une station NEP qui peut être commune à l’ensemble du procédé.

Presses

Pour répondre aux différents types de production, de l’artisanale à l’industrielle, notre gamme d’équipements de pressage se décline selon deux principes parfaitement modulaires en fonction des spécifications de production et de l’environnement de fabrication lié au bâtiment. Issues de l’innovation Evoli et marquées par la logique d’amélioration continue, les solutions de pressage Evoli garantissent une qualité d’opération idéale et paramétrable selon les besoins définis par les utilisateurs.

EVOPRESS ROTA 5000 - presse carrousel

EVOPRESS ROTA 5000

La presse carrousel EVOPRESS ROTA 5000 est déclinée selon plusieurs modes d’utilisation : manuel, semi-automatique ou totalement automatique. Elle est parfaitement adaptée aux fromages de dimensions importantes. Equipée d’un robot positionné en pivot central pour la version automatique, la presse carrousel permet l’empilage et dépilage des fromages sur des colonnes de pressage positionnées circulairement. Entièrement cartérisée, la presse est nettoyable en place par l’utilisation d’une station NEP centrale ou d’un système d’auto-lavage à haute performance. Elle est également conçue pour récupérer sans zone de rétention le lacto-sérum.

EVOPRESS IN LINE

Le tunnel de lavage EVOPRESS IN LINE est adapté pour les installations de grande capacité de production. Basée sur un principe de mécanisation de type pas-à-pas particulièrement modulable, la solution du pressage en tunnels développée par Evoli permet de s’adapter aux cadences de production et à la configuration des espaces de production. Couplée à des ensembles de convoyage, stockeurs de moules et tunnels de lavages, la solution EVOPRESS IN LINE assure la parfaite continuité de la chaîne de fabrication entre le groupe de moulage et le saumurage. Entièrement cartérisée, la presse est nettoyable en place par l’utilisation d’une station NEP centrale. Elle est également conçue pour récupérer sans zone de rétention le lacto-sérum.

tunnels de pressage - EVOPRESS IN LINE
bac saumurage - EVOBRINE

Saumurage

EVOBRINE

Les solutions de saumurage EVOBRINE sont déclinées en différents modèles, du bac de saumurage à chargement manuel par palan jusqu’à l’installation complète entièrement automatisée. Parfaitement intégrées aux opérations amont de pressage par des convoyeurs, les piscines de saumurage peuvent être équipées en version automatique d’un système de double rails assurant la gestion de chargement et déchargement des fromages en claies. Le nettoyage des claies est également intégré aux solutions proposées, par la mise en place de cabines de lavage adaptées.

Laveuses

EVOCLEAN ROTA 600

La laveuse rotative EVOCLEAN ROTA 600 est une nouvelle machine à laver destinée à l’industrie fromagère, brevetée par EVOLI. Elle assure le lavage des moules à fromages de façon plus efficace qu’une machine à laver traditionnelle tout en optimisant la consommation d’eau, de produits lessiviels et d’énergie.

Sa forme circulaire lui permet de s’intégrer facilement dans son environnement. Sa conception par modules indépendants et superposés garantit une optimisation des espaces de lavage. L’absence de tapis et le positionnement spécifique des buses de lavage améliorent l’effet mécanique particulièrement utile et efficace sur les moules perforés. La conception de la laveuse rotative EVOCLEAN ROTA 600 permet de séparer physiquement les moules des casquettes à l’entrée de la machine et offre la possibilité de les évacuer sur 2 voies indépendantes pour une meilleure ergonomie de travail.

machine à laver - EVOCLEAN ROTA 600